i don't talk shit about other people, cuz my muma tought me BETTER THAN THAT

den här har jag fått av min ängel Nathalie ♥

Sometimes you have to choose, whether you win or lose.

Life is tough, you WILL feel pain, but not in vain.

You can stand on the side, watching your life passing by.

Feeling sorry, Feeling mad, what happened in my life in the past?

He’s not good for you ,

I hope you clearly get it.

There is nothing good coming from him,

I can imagine how’s it been,

Show him and everybody else that you are a survivor,

that you won’t give up .

Cause when the dark days comes by,

you are going to keep your head up ,

I’ll tell you why…

 

Because you are a proud woman,

and nobody else can prove us wrong.

After all you have been true, you know I’ll always be beside you

your not alone.

Since we were babies we had each other, not knowing how much it would mean in the end.

But I’m happy I got you, and you got me cuz nobody give as much LOVE AS A FRIEND…


Kommentarer
Postat av: hanna

gud va härligt o se att du har både en fejja o en blogg:) trodde du dissat nätet totalt;)

2009-10-15 @ 21:37:39
URL: http://unforget.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0