till dig ;) (såg låten och den stämmer ju på pricken)

State the obvious 
I didn’t get my perfect fantasy 
I realize you love yourself more than you could ever love me 
So go and tell your friends that I'm obsessive and crazy 
That’s fine; i'll tell mine you're gay and by the way....

I hate that stupid old pick up truck you never let me drive 
You're a redneck heartbreak 
Who’s really bad at lying? 
So watch me strike a match on all my wasted time 
As far as I'm concerned you're just another picture to burn. 

There's no time for tears 
I'm just sitting here planning my revenge 
There's nothing stopping me 
From goin' out with all of your best friends. 
And if you come around 
Saying sorry to me 
My daddy’s gonna show you how sorry you'll be  

And if you're missing me 
You better keep it to yourself 
Cuz coming back around here 
Would be bad for your health 
Burn, burn, burn, baby, burn you're just another picture to burn Baby, burn.....

Kommentarer
Postat av: fnatta

I know who you r thinkin of :P hahah... det är rätta takter gummz* vad har du för dig då??:) Love**

2010-01-21 @ 09:50:10
URL: http://divaforever.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0